Vietnam flag Vietnam: Business Environment

Industrial and commercial standards in Vietnam


National Standards Organisations
QUACERT, Vietnam Certification Centre
TCVN, Vietnam Directorate for Standards and Quality
QUATEST 3, Quality Assurance and Testing Center 3
Integration in the International Standards Network
The Directorate for Standards and Quality (STAMEQ) is member of the International Standardisation Organisation (ISO), the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC), International Organisation of Legal Metrology (OIML), the Asian Pacific Metrology Program (APMP), the Asian Pacific Quality Organisation (APQO), Asean Consultative Committee for Standards and Quality (ACCSQ), the Asian Pacific Economy Cooperation - Sub Committee for Standards Conformance (APEC -SCSC), the Asian Pacific Legal Metrology Forum (APLMF), the Asia-Europe Meeting / Trade Facilitation Action Plan / Standards and Conformity Assessment (ASEM/TFAP/SCA).
Classification of Standards
Vietnam national standards are the TCVN.
Online Consultation of Standards
Standards can be consulted on the STAMEQ website.
Certification Organisations
QUACERT Vietnam Certification Centre
QUATEST 3 Quality Assurance and Testing Center 3

Return to top

Any Comment About This Content? Report It to Us.


© eexpand, All Rights Reserved.
Latest Update: May 2024

Return to top